These 2 Things

After this blog I’m getting coffee!

Have you ever wished your were two people? Is the question my sister asked me this morning, as we sit here a her kitchen table. This is an overdue visit, and we have not had our coffee yet.

My sister and I are both artists, I visual and she voice,  who have also done other things. The other things, have been interesting, invigorating, entertaining, distracting, and fulfilling. This can go in any direction but I’m going to leave it on the floor…the dance floor.

For two summers I’ve collaborated with Penelope Carrington, a photographer/award winning editor and videographer, who also is into dance. Feel free to check out dance photos from our session, http://petiteshardsproductions.com/2015/12/12/wanderess-in-white-part-2/

Leave a Reply

